North Region

Meeting/Event Date Agenda Attachments Minutes
December 3, 2021
September 24, 2021
May 7, 2021
March 25, 2021 (Joint Event) Minutes Mar 25 2021
February 26, 2021 Agenda Feb 26 2021 Treasurer Rept Jan 31 2021
December 4, 2020 Agenda Dec 4 2020 Minutes Dec 4 2020

ADN Directors

800 S. College Dr., Santa Maria, CA 93454
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Larry Manalo, Jr., MSNProgram Director, Associate Degree in Nursinglmanalo@hancockcollege.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sandra Wyrick, PhD, MN, RNDirector of Nursingwyricks@arc.losrios.edu
10863 Gold Center Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Seaneen Noonan, RN, MSNDirectorsnoonan@itt-tech.edu
Dianna Sherlin, DNP, RNDirectordscherline@itt.tech.edu
Pat Widman, MSN, RN, CCRNInterim Directorpwidman@itt-tech.edu
3536 Butte Campus Dr., Oroville, CA 95965
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Denise Adams, RN, MSN, MBADean of Career and Technical EducationAdamsDe@butte.edu
Laurie Meyer, RN, MSNNursing Program Directormeyerla@butte.edu530-895-2444
John BeadleAssistant Directorbeadlejo@butte.edu
Jennifer Juhl-DarlingtonAssistant Directorjuhl-darlingtonje@butte.edu
6500 Soquel Dr., Aptos, CA 95003
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Barbara Johnson, Ph.D., MSN, RN, PHNDirector of Nursingbjohnson@cabrillo.edu
Anne Lucero, MSNAssistant Director, Nursinganlucero@cabrillo.edu
8909 Folsom Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95826
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sharon E. Parkman, PhD, RNDean of Nursingsharon.parkman@carrington.edu
MarieAnn Legaspi, MSN, PHN, APRN, FNP, RNAssistant Director of Nursingmlegasi@carrington.edu
25555 Hesperian Blvd., Hayward, CA 94545
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Connie Telles, DNP, MSN, CNEDirector of Nursingctelles@chabotcollege.edu510-723-6874
Rhonda WestmorelandAssistant Directorrwestmoreland@chabotcollege.edu510-723-7495
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Debra GiustoDirectordgiusto@ccsf.edu
Lauren CuttlerDepartment Chairlcuttler@ccsf.edu415-239-3077
Vanessa MillerAssociate Deanvgmiller@ccsf.edu415-239-3090
835 College Ave., Kentfield, CA 94904
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sharon Anne Goldfarb, RN, MSN, FNP, BCDean of Health Sciencessgoldfarb@marin.edu415-485-9326
Carol Elizabeth Johnson, RN, MSNAssistant Director, RN Programmjohnson@marin.edu
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd., San Mateo, CA 94402
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Janis Wisherop, RN, MSN, PHNInterim Director, Nursing Departmentwisheropj@smccd.edu(650) 574-6682
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd., Eureka, CA 95503
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Roberta Farrar RN MNDirector, Nursing & Health OccupationsRoberta-Farrar@Redwoods.edu
915 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Belen Kersten, RN, MSN, CNORDirector of Nursingbelenk@cos.edu
800 College Ave., Weed, CA 96094
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Rhonda BrownInterim Director of Nursingrbrown4@siskiyous.edu530-938-5929
Hallie Coppi MSN, RNAssistant Directorhallie.coppi@siskiyous.edu530-841-5929
2600 Mission Bell Dr., San Pablo, CA 94806
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sandra Castillo Alward, Ed.D, RNDirector, Nursing ProgramSCastillo@contracosta.edu
Cheri Etheredge, RN, BSN, MN, Ed.D.Assistant Director/Department Chaircetheredge@contracosta.edu
CA-1, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Marcia Scott, MSN, RNDirector of Nursing/Allied Healthmscott@cuesta.edu805-546-3119
Beth Johnson, MSN, RNAssistant Directorbeth_johnson3@cuesta.edu
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino, CA 95014
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Catherine Hrycyk, MSN, RNDirector of Nursinghrycykcatherine@fhda.edu408-864-5529
3095 Yerba Buena Rd., San Jose, CA 95135
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Maureen Adamski, RN, MS, CNSAssistant Directormaureen.adamski@evc.edu
Lynette Apen, RN, MSActing Dean of Nursing and Allied HealthLynette.Apen@evc.edu
1101 E. University Ave., Fresno, CA 93741
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Pamela Vogel, RN, MSN, WHNPDirector of Nursingpamela.vogel@fresnocitycollege.edu
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd., Gilroy, CA 95020
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Enna TrevathanDean/Director, Allied Health Programsetrevathan@gavilan.edu
Susan TurnerAssistant Director, Allied Health Programssturner@gavilan.edu408-896-1445
411 Central Ave., Salinas, CA 93901
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Debra Kaczmar, PhD, RN, CNEDean/Directordkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Lisa Davis, MSN, CNEAssistant Director, Registered Nursingldavis@hartnell.edu(831)770-6151
2700 E. Leland Rd., Pittsburg, CA 94565
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Joanne Bent, RN, MSNDirectorjbent@losmedanos.edu
Kirsten Martin, RN, MSNCo-Directorkmartin@losmedanos.edu
Colin McDowell, RN, MSN, FNPCo-Directorcmcdowell@losmedanos.edu
3600 M St., Merced, CA 95348
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kitty Cazares, RN, MSNRN Program Directorcazares.k@mccd.edu
Rochelle Grise, RN, MAAssistant Directorgrise.r@mccd.edu
Gloria Provencio, RN, MSNAssistant Directorprovencio.g@mccd.edu
1000 Hensley Creek Rd., Ukiah, CA 95482
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dr Peggy Walsh Goebel PhD/DNSc MSN RNc FNPcInterim Executive Dean, Nursingpgoebel@mendocino.edu
Heidi Crean, MSN, RN, CNLAssistant Directorhcrean@mendocino.edu
3000 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Yuko Kawasaki, MSN, RN-CDean of Health Occupations & Nursingyuko.kawasaki@missioncollege.edu408-855-5579
Judith Berkley, MSN, RNDirector of Nursingjudith.berkley@missioncollege.edu
980 Fremont St., Monterey, CA 93940
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Lynn Kragelund, MSN, RNAssistant Directorlkragelund@mpc.edu
Laura Loop, MSN, RNDirector, Maurine Church Coburn School of Nursinglloop@mpc.edu
435 College Ave., Modesto, CA 95350
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kelly W. Butler, RN, PHN, MSNADN Program Directorbutlerk@yosemite.edu
Tania Adkins, RN, MSNAssistant Directoradkinst@yosemite.edu
Sally Chaffee RNC, MSNAssistant Directorchaffees@yosemite.edu
Krista McCullough, RN MSN EdDAssistant Directormcculloughk@yosemite.edu
2277 Napa Vallejo Hwy., Napa, CA 94558
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Janice Ankenmann, RN, MSN, CCRN, FNP-CProgram Directorjankenmann@napavalley.edu
Janet Duffey, RN, MSNAssistant Director of Nursingjdufey@napavalley.edu
39399 Cherry St., Newark, CA 94560
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Carrie Dameron, MSN,RNBC,CNE,Associate Professor,Director Registered Nursing Programcdameron@ohlone.edu(510)-742-3111
Deb Halloran, MSN, PhDAssistant Director, Nursing Programdhalloran@ohlone.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Debra Wallace, MSN, RN, CNEInterim Dept. Chairdwallace@puc.edu(707)-965-7262
Susan Bussell, DNP, MS, RN, ACNPASN Program Directorsbussell@puc.edu(707)-965-7262
Debra Wallace, MSN, RN, CNEProgram Director, LVN to RNdwallace@puc.edu(707)-965-7262
100 E. College Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kim Behrens, MSN, RNAssociate Dean, Health Careerskbehrens@portervillecollege.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Elizabeth Day, MSN, RNAssistant Director of Nursingelizabeth.day@scccd.edu
Kimi Kato-Gee, MSN, RNDirector of Nursingkimi.kato-gee@scccd.edu
3835 Freeport Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95822
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Carel Mountain, RN, DNP, CNEDirector, Nursing ProgramMountaC@scc.losrios.edu
Glennda Wagner, RN, MSNAssistant Director, Department ChairWagnerG@scc.losrios.edu
370 Hawthorne Ave., Oakland, CA 94609
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Audrey Berman, PhD, RNCACN Liaisonaberman@samuelmerritt.edu
5151 Pacific Ave., Stockton, CA 95207
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Julie Kay, MSN, RNDean of Health Sciencesjkay@deltacollege.edu
Lisa Lucchesi, MSN, RNDirector of Health Sciencesllucchesi@deltacollege.edu
Cheri Wells, MSN, Ed, RNAssistant Director, ADN Programcwells@deltacollege.edu
8344 W. Mineral King Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Martha KeoughDirector, Nursing Programmartha.keough@sjvc.edu909-948-7582x5039
1501 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Diane Donnelly, RN, MSNAssistant Director, Associate Degree Nursingddonnelly@santarosa.edu
Jennifer Richardson, RN, MSNAssistant Director, Associate Degree Nursingjrichardson@santarosa.edu
Anna Valdez, RN, PhDAssociate Dean, Nursingavaldez@santarosa.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Ioanna IatridisDean for Health Occupationsiiatridis@shastacollege.edu
Linda Thomas, RNC, CWOCN, MSN, FNP-BCDirector of Nursing - ADN Programlthomas@shastacollege.edu
Angela Nitsche, DNP, RNAssistant Directoranitsche@ShastaCollege.edu
Michael BoucherAssistant Directormboucher@shastacollege.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Nancy James, RN, MS, CRNPAssociate Dean of Nursing and Allied Healthnjames3@sierracollege.edu
4000 Suisun Valley Rd., Fairfield, CA 94534
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Erin Craig, MSN, RNDirector of Nursingerin.craig@solano.edu
Marivic Macalino, RN, MSNAssistant Directormarivic.macalino@solano.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kathyrn M. De Fede, RN, MSNDirector of Health Careerskathyrndefede@whccd.edu
2088 N. Beale Rd., Marysville, CA 95901
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Clark SmithDirector of Nursing and Allied Healthcsmith@yccd.edu
Lynette GarciaAssistant Nursing Directorlgarcia@yccd.edu
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Lenora D. Follett, PhD, RNDirector Nursing Programlfollett@weimar.edu978-855-5673

Partners

P.O. Box, 1047 Sacramento, CA 95812
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kimberly Tomasi, MSN, RNExecutive Director
1121 L Street, Suite 409, Sacramento, CA 95814
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Liz Dietz, EdD, RN, CS-NPExecutive Directorliz.dietz@redcross.org
1747 North Market Blvd. Suite 150, Sacramento, CA 95834
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Katie DaughertyNECKatie_Daugherty@dca.ca.gov
Susan EngleNECsusan.engle@dca.ca.gov
Janette Wackerly, MBA, RNSupervising NECjanette.wackerly@dca.ca.gov
Shelley WardNECShelley.ward@dca.ca.gov
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Nicole Alexander, M.U.P.Program Analyst, Nursing & Allied Health Unitnalexander@cccco.edu
Brenda FongSpecialist, Nursing and Allied Health Unitbfong@cccco.edu
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kathy DeGuerreManager - Healthcare Programskdeguerre@foundationccc.org
663 13th Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94612
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Judee Berg, RN, MSN, CHEExecutive Directorjudee@cinhc.org

Directors Emeriti

Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Lynette Apen, RN, MSN, CNSDirector Emerituslapen@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Berg, MSN, RNDirector Emeritusdebbiejberg2@gmail.com
Sandra Castillo, RN, EdDDirector Emeritusscasti@comcast.net
Annie Chien, RNDirector Emeritusachien@ccsf.edu
Nancy Cowan, RN, MSNDirector Emeritusncowan6@comcast.net
Georgianne (Jan) Dinkel, MSN, BSN, APNPH, RNDirector Emeritusgeorgiannedinkel@prodigy.net
Rosalind Hartman, RN, MSDirector Emeritushawaiiroz@sbcglobal.net
Debra Schulte-Gaasch, EdD, RNDirector Emeritusdebra_schulte@yahoo.com
Wanda Spratt, RN, MSN, MAwepspratt@sprattshome.com
Diane Welch, MSN, RNDirector Emerituswelchdd@frontiernet.net

Honorary Members

Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Linda L. Zorn, RD, MASenior Lead Health Workforce Development Upskill California and Executive Director

Economic and Workforce Development

Butte-Glenn Community College District
ZornLi@butte.edu