North Region

Meeting/Event Date Agenda Attachments Minutes
March 17, 2022 (Joint Event) Agenda Mar 17 2022 (Joint)
February 11, 2022 (Joint Event) Agenda Feb 11 2022 (Joint) Minutes Feb 11 2022 (Joint)
February 11, 2022 Minutes Feb 11 2022
December 3, 2021 (Joint Event) Agenda Dec 3 2021 (Joint) Minutes Dec 3 2021 (Joint)
December 3, 2021 Minutes Dec 3 2021
October 13, 2021 (Joint Event) Minutes Oct 13 2021 (Joint)
September 24, 2021 Minutes Sept 24 2021
September 7, 2021 (Joint Event) Minutes Sept 7 2021 (Joint)
May 7, 2021 Minutes May 7 2021
March 25, 2021 (Joint Event) Minutes Mar 25 2021 (Joint)
February 26, 2021 Agenda Feb 26 2021 Treasurer Rept Jan 31 2021
December 4, 2020 Agenda Dec 4 2020 Minutes Dec 4 2020

ADN Directors

800 S. College Dr., Santa Maria, CA 93454
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Larry Manalo, Jr., MSN Program Director, Associate Degree in Nursing lmanalo@hancockcollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Susan Peterson, MSN, RN Interim Director of Nursing peterss@arc.losrios.edu
3536 Butte Campus Dr., Oroville, CA 95965
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Denise Adams, RN, MSN, MBA Dean of Career and Technical Education AdamsDe@butte.edu
Laurie Meyer, RN, MSN Nursing Program Director meyerla@butte.edu (530) 895-2444
John Beadle, MSN, NP-C Assistant Director beadlejo@butte.edu
Linda Zorn, RD, MA, FAWHP Legislative Chair zornli@butte.edu
6500 Soquel Dr., Aptos, CA 95003
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Barbara Johnson, Ph.D., MSN, RN, PHN Director of Nursing bjohnson@cabrillo.edu
Marty Potkin-Belton, MA, BSN, RN Assistant Director, Nursing anlucero@cabrillo.edu
Jennifer Holm Assistant Director, Nursing jeholm@cabrillo.edu
8909 Folsom Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95826
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sharon E. Parkman, PhD, RN Dean of Nursing sharon.parkman@carrington.edu
25555 Hesperian Blvd., Hayward, CA 94545
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Connie Telles, DNP, MSN, CNE Director of Nursing ctelles@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6874
Tami Washington, MSN, RNC-OB Assistant Director rwestmoreland@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7495
Mary Woo, MSN, RN Assistant Director mwoo@chabotcollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Debra Giusto, RN, MSN, IBCLC Director dgiusto@ccsf.edu
Lauren Cuttler Department Chair lcuttler@ccsf.edu 415-239-3077
Vanessa Miller Associate Dean vgmiller@ccsf.edu 415-239-3090
835 College Ave., Kentfield, CA 94904
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alicia Bright, EdD, MSN, LDN, ADN Director, Registered Nursing Program abright@marin.edu
Elena Todorova, DNP, FNP-C Assistant Director, Registered Nursing Program etodorova@marin.edu
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd., San Mateo, CA 94402
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Janis Wisherop, RN, MSN, PHN Director, Nursing Department wisheropj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6682
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd., Eureka, CA 95503
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Roberta Farrar RN MN Director, Nursing & Health Occupations Roberta-Farrar@Redwoods.edu
915 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Belen Kersten, RN, MSN, CNOR Director of Nursing belenk@cos.edu
800 College Ave., Weed, CA 96094
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hallie Coppi MSN, RN Director of Nursing hallie.coppi@siskiyous.edu (530) 841-5902
2600 Mission Bell Dr., San Pablo, CA 94806
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jacqueline Wright RNC, MSN, IBCLC Director, Nursing Program JWright@contracosta.edu
CA-1, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Marcia Scott, MSN, RN Director of Nursing/Allied Health mscott@cuesta.edu 805-546-3119
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino, CA 95014
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sana Massad PhD-c, RN Director of Nursing massadsana@deanza.edu (408) 864-5529
Rana Marinas Assistant Director marinasrana@deanza.edu
3095 Yerba Buena Rd., San Jose, CA 95135
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lynette V. Apen, DNP, RN, CNE Division Dean, Nursing & Allied Health Lynette.Apen@evc.edu
Peter Miskin, DHSc, MScN, RN, PHN, CMSRN Assistant Director Peter.Miskin@evc.edu
1101 E. University Ave., Fresno, CA 93741
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Keisha Lewis Nesbitt, MSN Ed, RN Director of Nursing/Program Director keisha.lewis.nesbitt@fresnocitycollege.edu
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd., Gilroy, CA 95020
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Enna Trevathan Dean/Director, Allied Health Programs etrevathan@gavilan.edu
Susan Turner Assistant Director, Allied Health Programs sturner@gavilan.edu (408) 896-1445
411 Central Ave., Salinas, CA 93901
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Debra Kaczmar, PhD, RN, CNE Dean/Director dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Lisa Davis, MSN, CNE Assistant Director, Registered Nursing ldavis@hartnell.edu (831) 770-6151
2700 E. Leland Rd., Pittsburg, CA 94565
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Joanne Bent, RN, MSN Director jbent@losmedanos.edu
Kirsten Martin, RN, MSN Co-Director kmartin@losmedanos.edu
Colin McDowell, RN, MSN, FNP Co-Director cmcdowell@losmedanos.edu
3600 M St., Merced, CA 95348
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kitty Cazares, MSN, RN RN Program Director cazares.k@mccd.edu
Dr. Wanda Schindler, DNP, MSNEd., RN Assistant Director wanda.schindler@mccd.edu
1000 Hensley Creek Rd., Ukiah, CA 95482
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Suzanne Hewitt, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C Assistant Dean, Health Careers/Director Nursing Program shewitt@mendocino.edu
Heidi Crean, MSN, RN, CNL Assistant Director hcrean@mendocino.edu
Peggy Goebel, PhD (DNSc), MSN, RN Dean pgoebel@mendocino.edu
3000 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Yuko Kawasaki, DNP, RNC-0B Dean of Health Occupations & Nursing yuko.kawasaki@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5579
Judy Berkley, MSN, APRN-FNP Director of Nursing judith.berkley@missioncollege.edu
Carol Hartman, RN Assistant Director of Nursing carol.hartman@missioncollege.edu
Jan Wang, RN Assistant Director of Nursing jan.wang@missioncollege.edu
980 Fremont St., Monterey, CA 93940
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Laura Loop, MSN, RN Director, Maurine Church Coburn School of Nursing lloop@mpc.edu
Lynn Kragelund, MSN, RN Assistant Director lkragelund@mpc.edu
435 College Ave., Modesto, CA 95350
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kelly W. Butler, RN, PHN, MSN ADN Program Director butlerk@yosemite.edu
Tania Adkins, RN, MSN Assistant Director adkinst@yosemite.edu
Sally Chaffee RNC, MSN Assistant Director chaffees@yosemite.edu
Krista McCullough, RN MSN EdD Assistant Director mcculloughk@yosemite.edu
2277 Napa Vallejo Hwy., Napa, CA 94558
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Janice Ankenmann, RN, MSN, CCRN, FNP-C Program Director jankenmann@napavalley.edu
Janet Duffey, RN, MSN Assistant Director of Nursing jdufey@napavalley.edu
39399 Cherry St., Newark, CA 94560
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Carrie Dameron, MSN,RNBC,CNE,Associate Professor, Director Registered Nursing Program cdameron@ohlone.edu (510) 742-3111
Deb Halloran, MSN, PhD Assistant Director, Nursing Program dhalloran@ohlone.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kimberly Dunker DNP, MSN, RN, CNE, CNEcl Chair of Nursing and Health Science kdunker@puc.edu
100 E. College Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kim Behrens, MSN, RN Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Elizabeth Day, MSN, RN Assistant Director of Nursing elizabeth.day@scccd.edu
Kimi Kato-Gee, MSN, RN Director of Nursing kimi.kato-gee@scccd.edu
3835 Freeport Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95822
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Carel Mountain, RN, DNP, CNE Director, Nursing Program MountaC@scc.losrios.edu
Glennda Wagner, RN, MSN Assistant Director, Department Chair WagnerG@scc.losrios.edu
370 Hawthorne Ave., Oakland, CA 94609
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Audrey Berman, PhD, RN Dean Emeritus aberman@samuelmerritt.edu
5151 Pacific Ave., Stockton, CA 95207
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lisa Lucchesi, MSN, RN Dean of Health Sciences llucchesi@deltacollege.edu
Gerry Hinayon, RN, MSN Ed, NE-BC, DNP(c) Director, ADN Program cwells@deltacollege.edu
Samuel Maloy smaloy@deltacollege.edu
8344 W. Mineral King Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Martha Keough Director, Nursing Program martha.keough@sjvc.edu (909) 948-7582, x5039
1501 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Katherine Macgee Interim Assoc. Dean kmagee@santarosa.edu
Diane Donnelly, RN, MSN Director, Associate Degree Nursing ddonnelly@santarosa.edu
Jennifer Richardson, RN, MSN Director, Associate Degree Nursing jrichardson@santarosa.edu
Melissa Gory, RN, BA, MSN/ED. Assistant Director mgory@santarosa.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
David Gatewood Dean of Health Science dgatewood@shastacollege.edu
Brian Busk RN, MSN Director, ADN Program bbusk@shastacollege.edu (530) 515-3273
Michael Boucher, RN, DNP Assistant Director, ADN Program mboucher@shastacollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Nancy James, RN, MS, CRNP Associate Dean of Nursing and Allied Health njames3@sierracollege.edu
4000 Suisun Valley Rd., Fairfield, CA 94534
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Erin Craig, MSN, RN Director of Nursing erin.craig@solano.edu
Marivic Macalino, RN, MSN Assistant Director marivic.macalino@solano.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathyrn M. De Fede, RN, MSN Director of Health Careers kathyrndefede@whccd.edu
2088 N. Beale Rd., Marysville, CA 95901
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Toni Christopherson, EdD, MSN, RN, CNS, CPN Director of Nursing, Allied Health tchristo@yccd.edu (530) 741-6785
Lynette Garcia, MSN, Ed., RN Assistant Director of Nursing lgarcia@yccd.edu (530) 701-8751
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lenora D. Follett, PhD, RN Director Nursing Program lfollett@weimar.edu (978) 855-5673

Partners

P.O. Box, 1047 Sacramento, CA 95812
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kimberly Tomasi, MSN, RN Executive Director
1121 L Street, Suite 409, Sacramento, CA 95814
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Liz Dietz, EdD, RN, CS-NP Executive Director liz.dietz@redcross.org
1747 North Market Blvd. Suite 150, Sacramento, CA 95834
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Katie Daugherty NEC Katie_Daugherty@dca.ca.gov
Susan Engle NEC susan.engle@dca.ca.gov
Janette Wackerly, MBA, RN Supervising NEC janette.wackerly@dca.ca.gov
Shelley Ward NEC Shelley.ward@dca.ca.gov
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Nicole Alexander, M.U.P. Program Analyst, Nursing & Allied Health Unit nalexander@cccco.edu
Brenda Fong Specialist, Nursing and Allied Health Unit bfong@cccco.edu
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathy DeGuerre Manager - Healthcare Programs kdeguerre@foundationccc.org
663 13th Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94612
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Judee Berg, RN, MSN, CHE Executive Director judee@cinhc.org

Directors Emeriti

Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lynette Apen, RN, MSN, CNS Director Emeritus lapen@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Berg, MSN, RN Director Emeritus debbiejberg2@gmail.com
Sandra Castillo, RN, EdD Director Emeritus scasti@comcast.net
Annie Chien, RN Director Emeritus achien@ccsf.edu
Nancy Cowan, RN, MSN Director Emeritus ncowan6@comcast.net
Georgianne (Jan) Dinkel, MSN, BSN, APNPH, RN Director Emeritus georgiannedinkel@prodigy.net
Rosalind Hartman, RN, MS Director Emeritus hawaiiroz@sbcglobal.net
Debra Schulte-Gaasch, EdD, RN Director Emeritus debra_schulte@yahoo.com
Wanda Spratt, RN, MSN, MA wepspratt@sprattshome.com
Diane Welch, MSN, RN Director Emeritus welchdd@frontiernet.net

Honorary Members

Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Linda L. Zorn, RD, MA Senior Lead Health Workforce Development Upskill California and Executive Director

Economic and Workforce Development

Butte-Glenn Community College District
ZornLi@butte.edu