North Region

Meeting/Event Date Agenda Attachments & Resources Minutes
May 31, 2024 Agenda May 31, 2024
March 20, 2024 (Joint Event) Minutes March 20, 2024 (Joint)
June 1, 2023 (Joint Event) Agenda June 1, 2023 (Joint) View the Recording. Passcode: 176005
May 30, 2023 (Joint Event) Agenda May 30, 2023 (Joint)
April 7, 2023 Agenda Apr 7, 2023 Minutes April 7, 2023
March 22, 2023 (Joint Event) Agenda March 22, 2022 (Joint) Minutes Mar 22, 2023 (Joint)
September 23, 2022 (Joint Event) Agenda Sept 23, 2022 (Joint) Minutes Sept 23, 2022 (Joint)
May 6, 2022 (Joint Event) Agenda May 6, 2022 (Joint) Minutes May 6, 2022 (Joint)
March 17, 2022 (Joint Event) Agenda Mar 17, 2022 (Joint) Minutes Mar 17, 2022 (Joint)
February 11, 2022 (Joint Event) Agenda Feb 11, 2022 (Joint) Minutes Feb 11, 2022 (Joint)
February 11, 2022 Agenda Feb 11, 2022 Minutes Feb 11, 2022
December 3, 2021 (Joint Event) Agenda Dec 3, 2021 (Joint) Minutes Dec 3, 2021 (Joint)
December 3, 2021 Agenda Dec 3, 2021 Minutes Dec 3, 2021
October 13, 2021 (Joint Event) Agenda Oct 13, 2021 (Joint) Minutes Oct 13, 2021 (Joint)
September 24, 2021 (Joint Event) Agenda Sept 24, 2021 (Joint) Joint Position Statement in Support of Succession Planning for Academic Leaders
September 24, 2021 Agenda Sept 24, 2021 Minutes Sept 24, 2021
September 7, 2021 (Joint Event) Minutes Sept 7, 2021 (Joint)
May 7, 2021 (Joint Event) Agenda May 7, 2021 (Joint) Minutes May 7, 2021 (Joint)
May 7, 2021 Agenda May 7, 2021 Minutes May 7, 2021
March 25, 2021 (Joint Event) Agenda Mar 25, 2021 (Joint) Minutes Mar 25, 2021 (Joint)
February 26, 2021 Agenda Feb 26, 2021 Treasurer Rept Jan 31 2021
December 4, 2020 Agenda Dec 4, 2020 Minutes Dec 4, 2020

ADN Directors

800 S. College Dr., Santa Maria, CA 93454
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Larry Manalo, Jr., MSN Program Director, Associate Degree in Nursing lmanalo@hancockcollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Sandra Wyrick, PhD, MN, PHN, RN Associate Dean & Director, Nursing Academic Programs WyrickS@arc.losrios.edu
Deborah Finn-Romero DNP, RN, PHN, PACT Director, Nursing Academic Programs Finn-RD@arc.losrios.edu
3536 Butte Campus Dr., Oroville, CA 95965
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Denise Adams, MSN-MBA, RN Dean of Career and Technical Education AdamsDe@butte.edu
Laurie Meyer, MSN, RN Nursing Program Director meyerla@butte.edu (530) 895-2444
Lynda Gomes, MSN, RN, CHSE Accelerated Track RN Assistant Director; Simulation Coordinator gomesly@butte.edu
6500 Soquel Dr., Aptos, CA 95003
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Barbara Johnson, Ph.D., MSN, RN, PHN Director of Nursing bjohnson@cabrillo.edu
Marty Potkin-Belton, MA, BSN, RN Assistant Director, Nursing anlucero@cabrillo.edu
Jennifer Holm Assistant Director, Nursing jeholm@cabrillo.edu
8909 Folsom Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95826
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sharon E. Parkman, PhD, RN Dean of Nursing sharon.parkman@carrington.edu
25555 Hesperian Blvd., Hayward, CA 94545
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Tami Washington, MSN, RNC-OB, PHN, C-EFN Director twashington@chabotcollege.edu 510-723-6874
LaShara Jason, MSN, RNC-OB, CNE Co-Assistant Director ljason@chabotcollege.edu
Tri Dam, NPF, MSN, RN Co-Assistant Director tdam@chabotcollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Debra Giusto, RN, MSN, IBCLC Director dgiusto@ccsf.edu
Lauren Cuttler Department Chair lcuttler@ccsf.edu 415-239-3077
Vanessa Miller Associate Dean vgmiller@ccsf.edu 415-239-3090
835 College Ave., Kentfield, CA 94904
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alicia Bright, EdD, MSN, LDN, ADN Director, Registered Nursing Program abright@marin.edu
Elena Todorova, DNP, FNP-C Assistant Director, Registered Nursing Program etodorova@marin.edu
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd., San Mateo, CA 94402
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Janis Wisherop, RN, MSN, PHN Director, Nursing Department wisheropj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6682
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd., Eureka, CA 95503
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Roberta Farrar RN MN Director, Nursing & Health Occupations Roberta-Farrar@Redwoods.edu
915 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Belen Kersten, RN, MSN, CNOR Director of Nursing belenk@cos.edu
800 College Ave., Weed, CA 96094
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hallie Coppi MSN, RN Director of Nursing hallie.coppi@siskiyous.edu (530) 841-5902
2600 Mission Bell Dr., San Pablo, CA 94806
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jacqueline Wright RNC, MSN, IBCLC Director, Nursing Program JWright@contracosta.edu
6162 Rotary Way, Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Danette Mondary, MSN, RN-C, MNN Interim Director of Nursing dmondary@cmccd.edu
Heidi Steines, MSN, BSN, RN Assistant Director hsteines@cmccd.edu
Dr. Clarissa Swanson, DNP, MSN Assistant Director cswanson@cmccd.edu
CA-1, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Beth Johnson, RN, MSN Interim Director beth_johnson3@cuesta.edu
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino, CA 95014
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Rana Marinas Interim Director of Nursing marinasrana@deanza.edu
Sunghae S.Jung, DNP, RN, WCC Assistant Director jungsunghae@fhda.edu
3095 Yerba Buena Rd., San Jose, CA 95135
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Antoinette Herrera, EdD, MSN, RN Interim Director Antoinette.Herrera@evc.edu
Peter Miskin, DHSc, MScN, RN, PHN, CMSRN Assistant Director Peter.Miskin@evc.edu
1101 E. University Ave., Fresno, CA 93741
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Keisha Lewis Nesbitt, MSN Ed, RN Director of Nursing/Program Director keisha.lewis.nesbitt@fresnocitycollege.edu
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd., Gilroy, CA 95020
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Enna Trevathan, DNP, MSN, RN, MBA,CNL Dean/Director of Nursing and Allied Health etrevathan@gavilan.edu
Susan Turner, MSN, RN, FNP Assistant Director of Nursing and Allied Health sturner@gavilan.edu
411 Central Ave., Salinas, CA 93901
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Debra Kaczmar, PhD, RN, CNE Dean/Director dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Lisa Davis, MSN, CNE Assistant Director, Registered Nursing ldavis@hartnell.edu (831) 770-6151
2700 E. Leland Rd., Pittsburg, CA 94565
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Joanne Bent, RN, MSN Director jbent@losmedanos.edu
Kirsten Martin, RN, MSN Co-Director kmartin@losmedanos.edu
Colin McDowell, RN, MSN, FNP Co-Director cmcdowell@losmedanos.edu
1000 Hensley Creek Rd., Ukiah, CA 95482
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Suzanne Hewitt, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C Director shewitt@mendocino.edu 707-468-3109
Heidi Crean, MSN, RN, CNL Assistant Director hcrean@mendocino.edu
3600 M St., Merced, CA 95348
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lauren Marson, RN, MSN, PHN RN Program Director lauren.marson@mccd.edu
3000 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Carol Hartman, MSN, RN, RNC-OB Director of Nursing carol.hartman@missioncollege.edu
Brenna Savage, MSN, RN, CNL Assistant Director, LVN to RN Program Brenna.Savage@wvm.edu
435 College Ave., Modesto, CA 95350
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Thomas Ager, RN, PhD, CNS ADN Program Director agert@yosemite.edu
Sally Chaffee, RNC, MSN Assistant Director chaffees@yosemite.edu
Jenny Macias, MSN Ed, RN, PHN Assistant Director maciasj@yosemite.edu
Krista McCullough, RN, MSN Ed Assistant Director mcculloughk@yosemite.edu
980 Fremont St., Monterey, CA 93940
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lynn Kragelund, MSN, RN Director lkragelund@mpc.edu
Erin Sullivan, MS, APRN, NP-C Assistant Director esullivan@mpc.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Janice Ankenmann, RN, MSN, CCRN, FNP-C Program Director jankenmann@napavalley.edu
Janet Duffey, RN, MSN Assistant Director of Nursing jdufey@napavalley.edu
39399 Cherry St., Newark, CA 94560
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Carrie Dameron, MSN,RNBC,CNE,Associate Professor, Director Registered Nursing Program cdameron@ohlone.edu (510) 742-3111
Deb Halloran, MSN, PhD Assistant Director, Nursing Program dhalloran@ohlone.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kimberly Dunker DNP, MSN, RN, CNE, CNEcl Chair of Nursing and Health Science kdunker@puc.edu
100 E. College Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kim Behrens, MSN, RN Associate Dean, Health Careers kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Elizabeth Day, MSN, RN Assistant Director of Nursing elizabeth.day@scccd.edu
Kimi Kato-Gee, MSN, RN Director of Nursing kimi.kato-gee@scccd.edu
3835 Freeport Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95822
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Julie Holt, RN, MSN, CPNP Director, Nursing Program holtj@scc.losrios.edu
Glennda Wagner, RN, MSN Assistant Director, Department Chair WagnerG@scc.losrios.edu
370 Hawthorne Ave., Oakland, CA 94609
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Audrey Berman, PhD, RN Dean Emeritus aberman@samuelmerritt.edu
5151 Pacific Ave., Stockton, CA 95207
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lisa Lucchesi, MSN, RN Dean of Health Sciences llucchesi@deltacollege.edu
Gerry Hinayon, DNP, NE-BC, RN Director, ADN Program gerry.hinayon@deltacollege.edu
Samuel Maloy, MSN, RN, CEN Assistant Director, ADN Program smaloy@deltacollege.edu
8344 W. Mineral King Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Martha Keough Director, Nursing Program martha.keough@sjvc.edu (909) 948-7582, x5039
1501 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Katherine Macgee Interim Assoc. Dean kmagee@santarosa.edu
Diane Donnelly, RN, MSN Director, Associate Degree Nursing ddonnelly@santarosa.edu
Jennifer Richardson, RN, MSN Director, Associate Degree Nursing jrichardson@santarosa.edu
Melissa Gory, RN, BA, MSN/ED. Assistant Director mgory@santarosa.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
David Gatewood Dean of Health Science dgatewood@shastacollege.edu
Brian Busk RN, MSN Director, ADN Program bbusk@shastacollege.edu (530) 515-3273
Michael Boucher, RN, DNP Assistant Director, ADN Program mboucher@shastacollege.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Nancy James, RN, MS, CRNP Associate Dean of Nursing and Allied Health njames3@sierracollege.edu
4000 Suisun Valley Rd., Fairfield, CA 94534
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Maire A Morinec, MS, RN Director of Nursing maire.morinec@solano.edu
Dorene Adams, MSN-Ed, RN, PHN Assistant Director dorene.adams@solano.edu
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lenora D. Follett, PhD, RN Director Nursing Program lfollett@weimar.edu (978) 855-5673
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathyrn M. De Fede, RN, MSN Director of Health Careers kathyrndefede@whccd.edu
1340 North El Dorado St., Stockton, CA 95202
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Elvira Miller, EdD, RN Dean & Program Director elviramiller.dir@xavier-college.com
2088 N. Beale Rd., Marysville, CA 95901
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Toni Christopherson, EdD, MSN, RN, CNS, CPN Director of Nursing, Allied Health tchristo@yccd.edu (530) 741-6785
Lynette Garcia, MSN, Ed., RN Assistant Director of Nursing lgarcia@yccd.edu (530) 701-8751

Partners

180 Promenade Circle, #300, Sacramento, CA 95834
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kimberly Long Chief Executive Officer
1121 L Street, Suite 409, Sacramento, CA 95814
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Liz Dietz, EdD, RN, CS-NP Executive Director liz.dietz@redcross.org
1747 North Market Blvd. Suite 150, Sacramento, CA 95834
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Mary Ann McCarthy Supervising NEC maryann.mccarthy@dca.ca.gov
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Nicole Alexander, M.U.P. Program Analyst, Nursing & Allied Health Unit nalexander@cccco.edu
Brenda Fong Specialist, Nursing and Allied Health Unit bfong@cccco.edu
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathy DeGuerre Manager - Healthcare Programs kdeguerre@foundationccc.org
663 13th Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94612
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Garrett Chan, PhD, RN, APRN, FAEN, FPCN, FCNS, FNAP, FAAN President & Chief Executive Officer (510) 832-8400

Directors Emeriti

Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lynette Apen, RN, MSN, CNS Director Emeritus lapen@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Berg, MSN, RN Director Emeritus debbiejberg2@gmail.com
Sandra Castillo, RN, EdD Director Emeritus scasti@comcast.net
Kitty Cazares, RN, MSN, PHN Director Emeritus 630 E. 20th Street, Merced, CA 95340
Annie Chien, RN Director Emeritus achien@ccsf.edu
Nancy Cowan, RN, MSN Director Emeritus ncowan6@comcast.net
Georgianne (Jan) Dinkel, MSN, BSN, APNPH, RN Director Emeritus georgiannedinkel@prodigy.net
Rosalind Hartman, RN, MS Director Emeritus hawaiiroz@sbcglobal.net
Debra Schulte-Gaasch, EdD, RN Director Emeritus debra_schulte@yahoo.com
Marcia Scott, MSN, RN Director Emeritus marciascottretired@gmail.com
Wanda Spratt, RN, MSN, MA Director Emeritus wepspratt@sprattshome.com
Diane Welch, MSN, RN Director Emeritus welchdd@frontiernet.net

Honorary Members

Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Linda L. Zorn, RD, MA Senior Lead Health Workforce Development Upskill California and Executive Director

Economic and Workforce Development

Butte-Glenn Community College District
ZornLi@butte.edu