South Region

ADN Directors

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kary Anne Weybrew, MSN, RN, WHNPAssistant Director of Nursingkweybrew@americancareercollege.edu323-668-7555
Latoya Franklin, MSN-ED, RNAssistant Director of Nursinglfranklin@americancareercollege.edu323-668-7555
3041 W. Ave. K, Lancaster, CA 93536
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Elizabeth Sundberg, MN, RNDirectoresundberg@avc.edu661-722-6300 Ext: 6414
1801 Panorama Dr., Bakersfield, CA 93305
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Carla Gard, RN, MSN, CCRN, ACNPAssoc. Dean/Director Nursingcgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu661-395-4934
9055 Balboa Ave., San Diego, CA 92123
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Deborah Chow, RN, DNPDean of Nursing President-Electdeborah.chow@brightwood.edu858-654-3689 Ext:
Tracy Frye, MSNAssistant Director
Lori Rankin, MSN, RNAssistant Director
702 W. Town and Country Rd., Orange, CA 92868
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Gigi Melendez, DNP, MSN, RNDirector of Nursinggmelendez@cnicollege.edu714-437-9697x356
Maureen Polkek, MSN, RN, CNEAssistant Director of Nursingmpoldek@cnicollege.edu714-437-9697x335
11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kelli Brooks, MSN-ED, RNDirector of Nursingkbrooks@cerritos.edu562-860-2451x2579
Rachel Natividad, FNP, RNAssistant Director of Nursingrsantiago@cerritos.edu562-860-2451x3515
Rebecca Orozco, EdD, FNP, RNAssistant Director of Nursingrorozco@cerritos.edu562-860-2451x2574
5885 Haven Ave., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Lisa Doget, DNPDirector, ADN Programlisa.doget@chaffey.edu909-652-6691
Rachel Arciniega, MSNAssistant Director, ADN Programrachel.arciniega@chaffey.edu909-652-6674
1000 W. Foothill Blvd., Glendora, CA 91741
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Salima Allahbachayo, MSN, RNDirector, Health Sciencessallahbachayo@citruscollege.edu626-914-8791
Sonia KibbeAssistant Directorskibbe@citruscollege.edu626-914-4138
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd., Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sandy Carroll, EdD, RNAssistant Directorsandy.carroll@canyons.edu661-362-3040
Mary Corbett, MSN, RNDirectormary.corbett@canyons.edu661-362-3042
Anh Vo, MSN, RNAssistant DirectorAnh.Vo@canyons.edu661-362-3702
43-500 Monterey Ave., Palm Desert, CA 92260
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Carol Scobie, MSN, RNADN Directorcscobie@collegeofthedesert.edu760-776-7303
Sarah Fry, MSN, RN, PHNADN Assistant Director/Clinical Placement Coordinatorsfry@collegeofthedesert.edu760-776-7225
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Shirley Thomas, EdD, RNC-OB, MSN-FNP, CPN, PMInterim Associate Dean/Director of Nursingsthomas@compton.edu310-900-1600x2702
Linda Thierry, DNP, MSN, RNAssistant Director of Nursinglthierry@compton.edu310-900-1600x2713
6162 Rotary Way, Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dawn Page, MSN, BSN, RNDirector of Nursingdawnpage@cmccd.edu760-366-3791x0540
Heidi Steines, MSN, BSN, RNAssistant Directorhsteines@cmccd.edu760-366-3791x0437
Sheila Tyne, EdD, RNAssistant Directorstyne@cmccd.edu760-366-3791x0565
9200 Valley View St., Cypress, CA 90630
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Terri Wheeler, RN, MSNDirector of Nursingtwheeler@cypresscollege.edu714-484-7270
Susan Smith, RN, MSNAssistant Directorssmith@cypresscollege.edu714-484-8909
1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez, Monterey Park, CA 91754
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Christine Chairez Chandler, DNP, ANP-BC, FNP, RNNursing Director & Chairpersonchandlcc@elac.edu323-265-8896
16007 Crenshaw Blvd., Torrance, CA 90506
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Wanda Morris, MN, RNDirector of Nursingwmorris@elcamino.edu310-660-3282
Yuko Kawasaki, MSN, RNCAssistant Directorykawasaki@elcamino.edu310-660-3285
Peggy Kidwell-Udin, PsyD, MEd, MSN, MSN, CNS, RNAssistant Directorpkidwell@elcamino.edu310-660-3593
1500 N Verdugo Rd., Glendale, CA 91208
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Jing Johnson, MSN, RNAssistant Director
Emelyn Judge, RN, MNAssociate Dean Health Sciences/COADN Treasurerejudge@glendale.edu818-551-5270
Kohar Kesian, MSN, RNAssistant DirectorKkesian@glendale.edu818-240-1000
Michelle Ramirez, MSN, RNAssistant Directormramirez@glendale.edu818-409-5724
15744 Goldenwest St., Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Alice Martanegara, DNP, RNAssociate Dean & Director of Nursingamartanegara@gwcccd.edu714-895-8946
8800 Grossmont College Dr., El Cajon, CA 92020
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Gabi Aliyev, DNP, MSN-ED, RNCInterim Associate Dean of Nursinggabi.aliyev@gcccd.edu619-644-7096
Rhonda Morris, MSN, RNAssistant Director of Nursingrhonda.morris@gcccd.edu619-644-7885
380 E. Aten Rd., Imperial, CA 92251
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Tina Aguirre, RN, MSNDirectortina.aguirre@imperial.edu760-355-6347
Roberta Webster, RN, MSNAssistant Directorroberta.webster@imperial.edu760-355-6549
4901 E. Carson St., Long Beach, CA 90808
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Debi Beitler, MSN, RNAssistant Director, ADN Programdbeitler@lbcc.edu562-938-4170
Sigrid Sexton, RN, MSN, FNPDirector, ADN Programssexton@lbcc.edu562-938-4799
855 N. Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90029
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Christiana Baskaran, PhD, MSN, RNDirector of Nursingbaskarc@lacitycollege.edu323-953-4000 Ext: 2537
Laura Berry, RN, MSNAssistant Directorberryl@lacitycollege.edu323-953-4000 Ext: 2067
1237 N. Mission Rd., Los Angeles, CA 90033
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Mildred Gonzales, PhD, RN, OCNDean/Directormgonzales@dhs.lacounty.gov(323) 409-2737
Los Angeles County College of Nursing & Allied HealthOffice Phone Number(323) 409-5911
1111 Figueroa Pl., Wilmington, CA 90744
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sue Nowinski, RN, MSNAssistant Directornowinssf@lahc.edu310-233-4370
Lynn Yamakawa, RN, MSN, ACNS-BCDirector, Chairyamakalm@lahc.edu310-233-4361
1600 W. Imperial Hwy., Los Angeles, CA 90047
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Catherine Azubuike, RN, MSN/Ed, DNPDirector of Nursing and Allied Healthazubuicu@lasc.edu323-241-5204
400 W. Washington Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90015
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dr. Christine ChandlerAssistant DirectorChandlC@lattc.edu213-763-7194
Paula JohnsonDirector, Allied Healthjohnsop@lattc.edu213-763-7175
Dr. Carolyn Washington, DNP, MS/ED, RNDirector, RN ProgramWashinCA@lattc.edu213-763-7174
5800 Fulton Ave., Valley Glen, CA 91401
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Mary Cox, RN, MSNDirector ADN Chair, Health Science Departmentcoxma@lavc.edu818-947-2559
Hermel Nuyda, MSN, RNAssistant Director818-947-2559
Preetha Puthiakunnel, MSN, RNAssistant Director818-947-2559
1 Barnard Dr., Oceanside, CA 92056
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sandra Comstock, MSN RNAssociate Dean/Director of Nursingscomstock@miracosta.edu760-795-6651
7075 Campus Rd., Moorpark, CA 93021
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Christina Lee, MSN, RNNursing Coordinator/Nursing Directorclee@vcccd.edu805-553-4772
Olga Myshina, MSN, RNAssistant to Nsg Coord/Assistant DONomyshina@vcccd.edu805-553-4774
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Billie Lynes, MSN, RN, CNOR, NP-CProgram Directorblynes@mtsac.edu909-274-4191
Jamie Hooper, MSN, BSN, PHN, CCRNAssistant Program Directorjhooper@mtsac.edu909-274-5170
1499 N. State St., San Jacinto, CA 92583
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Peter Zografos, PhD, RNDirector, School of Nursingpzografos@mjsc.edu951-639-5560
Joyce Johnson, MSN, RNDean, Nursing & Allied Healthjajohnso@msjc.edu951-639-5350
Nicholas Garcia, MSN, RNAssistant Director, School of Nursingngarcia@msjc.edu915-639-5564
Charlene Le, MSNAssistant Director, School of Nursingcle@msjc.edu
1140 W. Mission Rd., San Marcos, CA 92069
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Julie Van Houten, MSN, RNChair/Director of Nursingjvanhouten@palomar.edu760-744-1150x3715
Loren Pope, MSN, RNAssistant Director of Nursinglpope@palomar.edu760-744-1150x2580
Mary Ellen Ross, MSN, RNAssistant Director of Nursingmross@palomar.edu760-744-1150x2580
1570 E. Colorado Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91106
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Marylynn Aguirre, PhD, MSN, RNDirector Registered Nursing Programmgaguirre@pasadena.edu626-585-7324
Kiki Dieguez, MSN, RNAssistant Program Directorkkdieguez@pasadena.edu626-585-7522
Joyce Muyingo, MSN, RNAssistant Program Directorjzmuyingo@pasadena.edu626-585-7473
6201 Winnetka Ave., Woodland Hills, CA 91371
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Joan Schneider, EdD, MN, PHN, RNProgram Director, Chairschneijl@piercecollege.edu818-710-2971
3600 Workman Mill Rd., Whittier, CA 90601
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Catherine Page, MSN, PHN, RN, CDPDean, Health Science and Nursingcpage@riohondo.edu562-463-3227
4800 Magnolia Ave., Riverside, CA 92506
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Tammy Vant Hul, PhD, MSN, RN, ACNP, CNEDean, School of NursingTammy.Vanthul@rcc.edu951.222.8408
Kimberly Reimer, EdD, MSN, RN, FNP, CNEDepartment Chair, ADN Program
28000 Marguerite Pkwy., Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dan Predoehl, MEdInterim Dean of Health Science/Hum Svcdpredoehl@saddleback.edu949-582-4787
Dee Oliveri, EdD, RNAssistant Dean Health Sciences/Hum Svc, DONdoliveri@saddleback.edu949-582-8591
Barbara Huggins, RN, PMH, CNP, CNS-BC, CNEAssistant Director of Nursingbhuggins@saddleback.edu
Anne Lawson, MSN, RN, CCRN, CPANAssistant Director of Nursingalawson10@saddleback.edu
701 S. Mt. Vernon Ave., San Bernardino, CA 92410
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Tamara Maurizi, DNPAssisant Director, Department Chairtmaurizi@valleycollege.edu909-384-8919
Carol Wells, MSN, RN, AOCNAssociate Dean, Director of Nursingcwells@valleycollege.edu909-384-8919
1313 Park Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dometrives Armstrong, DNP, MSN, FNP, PHN, RNActing Associate Dean of Nursingdarmstro@sdccd.edu619.388.3762
Erelyn Vinegas, DNP, MSN, CNSAssistant Director|Department Chairevinegas@sdccd.edu619.388.3886
1530 W. 17th St., Santa Ana, CA 92706
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Mary Steckler, MSN,RNNsg Program Director, Interim Assoc. Deansteckler_mary@sac.edu714-564-6839
Dale MixerAssistant Directormixer_dale@sac.edu714-564-6836
721 Cliff Dr., Santa Barbara, CA 93109
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Michele Gottwald, RN, MSNDirector, ADN Programmegottwald@pipeline.sbcc.edu805-892-3617
Sarah Orr, MSN, RNAssistant Directorsorr@pipeline.sbcc.edu
1900 Pico Blvd., Santa Monica, CA 90405
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Eve Adler, RNAssociate Dean, Health Sciencesadler_eve@smc.edu310-434-3464
Eric Williams, RN, DNP, CNEAssistant DirectorWilliams_eric@smc.edu310-434-3455
8100 Gigantic St., San Diego, CA 92154
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Samantha Girard, PhD, RNDirector of Nursing & Health Occupationssgirard@swccd.edu619-216-6762
4667 Telegraph Rd., Ventura, CA 93003
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Sandra Melton, Phd, RN, ACNS-BC, CNEDirector, School of Nursing & Allied Healthsmelton@vcccd.edu805-289-6342
18422 Bear Valley Rd., Victorville, CA 92395
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Diego Garcia, RN, MSNInterim Assistant Directordiego.garcia@vvc.edu760-245-4271 Ext: 2337
Renate Longoria, RN, MSNInterim Director, ADN Programrenata.longoria@vvc.edu760-245-4271 Ext: 2763
240 N. Brand Blvd., Lower Level, Glendale, CA 91203
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dr. Gloria BlattiExecutive Deangloriab@success.edu848-243-1131
Molly Hahm, PhD, MPH, BSN, RNDeanmollyh@success.edu818-243-1131
8888 Balboa Ave, San Diego, CA 92123
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dr. Gloria BlattiExecutive Deangloriab@success.edu818-243-1131
Deborah Chow, RN, DNPDeanDeborahCh@success.edu858-715-1120

Partners

1121 L Street, Suite 409, Sacramento, CA 95814
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Liz Dietz, EdD, RN, CS-NPExecutive Directorliz.dietz@redcross.org
P.O. Box, 1047 Sacramento, CA 95812
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kimberly Tomasi, MSN, RNExecutive Director
1747 North Market Blvd. Suite 150, Sacramento, CA 95834
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Katie DaughertyNECKatie_Daugherty@dca.ca.gov
Susan EngleNECsusan.engle@dca.ca.gov
Janette Wackerly, MBA, RNSupervising NECjanette.wackerly@dca.ca.gov
Shelley WardNECShelley.ward@dca.ca.gov
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Nicole Alexander, M.U.P.Program Analyst, Nursing & Allied Health Unitnalexander@cccco.edu
Brenda FongSpecialist, Nursing and Allied Health Unitbfong@cccco.edu
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Kathy DeGuerreManager - Healthcare Programskdeguerre@foundationccc.org
663 13th Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94612
Director NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Judee Berg, RN, MSN, CHEExecutive Directorjudee@cinhc.org