South Region

Meeting/Event Date Agenda Attachments Minutes
March 25, 2021 (Joint Event) Minutes Mar 25 2021

ADN Directors

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kary Anne Weybrew, MSN, RN, WHNP Interim Director of Nursing kweybrew@americancareercollege.edu 323-668-7555
Latoya Franklin, MSN-ED, RN Assistant Director of Nursing lfranklin@americancareercollege.edu 323-668-7555
3041 W. Ave. K, Lancaster, CA 93536
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Elizabeth Sundberg, MN, RN Director esundberg@avc.edu 661-722-6300 Ext: 6414
1801 Panorama Dr., Bakersfield, CA 93305
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Carla Gard, RN, MSN, CCRN, ACNP Dean of Instruction, Nursing and Allied Health cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4934
1610 E. St. Andrew Place, Ste. 200, Santa Ana, CA 92705
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Gigi Melendez, DNP, MSN, RN Director of Nursing gmelendez@cnicollege.edu 714-437-9697x356
11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kelli Brooks, MSN-ED, RN Director of Nursing kbrooks@cerritos.edu 562-860-2451x2579
Rachel Natividad, FNP, RN Assistant Director of Nursing rsantiago@cerritos.edu 562-860-2451x3515
Rebecca Orozco, EdD, FNP, RN Assistant Director of Nursing rorozco@cerritos.edu 562-860-2451x2574
5885 Haven Ave., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lisa Doget, DNP Director, ADN Program lisa.doget@chaffey.edu 909-652-6691
Rachel Arciniega, MSN Assistant Director, ADN Program rachel.arciniega@chaffey.edu 909-652-6674
1000 W. Foothill Blvd., Glendora, CA 91741
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Salima Allahbachayo, MSN, RN Director, Health Sciences sallahbachayo@citruscollege.edu 626-914-8791
Sonia Kibbe Assistant Director skibbe@citruscollege.edu 626-914-4138
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd., Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Mary Corbett, MSN, RN Director mary.corbett@canyons.edu 661-362-3042
Sylvia Duncan, MSN, RN Assistant Director sylvia.duncan@canyons.edu 661-362-3569
Anh Vo, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Director Anh.Vo@canyons.edu 661-362-3702
43-500 Monterey Ave., Palm Desert, CA 92260
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sarah Fry, MSN, RN, PHN ADN Interim Director/Clinical Placement Coordinator sfry@collegeofthedesert.edu 760-776-7225
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Carol DeLilly, PhD, MSN, BSN, RN, PHN Associate Dean/Interim DON cdelilly@compton.edu 310-900-1600x2702
Shirley Thomas, EdD, RNC-OB, MSN-FNP, CPN, PM Assistant ADN Program Director sthomas@compton.edu 310-900-1600x2717
6162 Rotary Way, Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dawn Page, MSN, BSN, RN Director of Nursing dawnpage@cmccd.edu 760-366-3791x0540
Heidi Steines, MSN, BSN, RN Assistant Director hsteines@cmccd.edu 760-366-3791x0437
9200 Valley View St., Cypress, CA 90630
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sandra James, MSN, RN, PHN Interim Director of Nursing sjames@cypresscollege.edu 714-484-7270
Thu Pham Assistant Director tpham@cypresscollege.edu 714-484-8909
1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez, Monterey Park, CA 91754
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Brenda Chan Program Director chanbm@elac.edu 323-265-8896
16007 Crenshaw Blvd., Torrance, CA 90506
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jeny Joy, PhD, MSN, RN Director of Nursing jjoy@elcamino.edu 310-660-3282
Robbie Lee, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Director rolee@elcamino.edu 310-660-3593x6285
Rashida Wilson, MSN, RN Assistant Director rwilson@elcamino.edu 310-660-3593x5279
1500 N Verdugo Rd., Glendale, CA 91208
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Emelyn Judge, RN, MN Associate Dean Health Sciences ejudge@glendale.edu 818-551-5270
Kohar Kesian, MSN, RN Assistant Director Kkesian@glendale.edu 818-240-1000
Michelle Ramirez, MSN, RN Assistant Director mramirez@glendale.edu 818-409-5724
15744 Goldenwest St., Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alice Martanegara, DNP, RN Associate Dean & Director of Nursing amartanegara@gwc.cccd.edu 714-895-8946
8800 Grossmont College Dr., El Cajon, CA 92020
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Gabi Aliyev, DNP, MSN-ED, RNC Interim Associate Dean of Nursing gabi.aliyev@gcccd.edu 619-644-7096
Rhonda Morris, MSN, RN Assistant Director of Nursing rhonda.morris@gcccd.edu 619-644-7885
380 E. Aten Rd., Imperial, CA 92251
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Tina Aguirre, RN, MSN Director tina.aguirre@imperial.edu 760-355-6347
Roberta Webster, RN, MSN Assistant Director roberta.webster@imperial.edu 760-355-6549
4901 E. Carson St., Long Beach, CA 90808
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sigrid Sexton, RN, MSN Director, ADN Program ssexton@lbcc.edu 562-938-4799
Colleen Peralta, DNP, RN Assistant Director Program cperalta@lbcc.edu 562-938-4612
855 N. Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90029
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Christiana Baskaran, PhD, MSN, RN Director of Nursing baskarc@lacitycollege.edu 323-953-4000 Ext: 2537
1237 N. Mission Rd., Los Angeles, CA 90033
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Mildred Gonzales, PhD, RN, OCN Dean/Director mgonzales@dhs.lacounty.gov (323) 409-2737
Los Angeles County College of Nursing & Allied Health Office Phone Number (323) 409-5911
1111 Figueroa Pl., Wilmington, CA 90744
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Lynn Yamakawa, RN, MSN, ACNS-BC Director, ADN Program yamakalm@lahc.edu 310-233-4361
Edie Moore, RN, MSN, APRN Assistant Director mooreev@lahc.edu 310-408-3431
1600 W. Imperial Hwy., Los Angeles, CA 90047
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Catherine Azubuike, RN, MSN/Ed, DNP Director of Nursing and Allied Health azubuicu@lasc.edu 323-241-5204
400 W. Washington Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90015
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Paula Moorefield Director, RN Program johnsop@lattc.edu 213-763-7175
Cynthia Ashby Assistant Director ashbycm@lattc.edu 213-763-7178
5800 Fulton Ave., Valley Glen, CA 91401
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Mary Cox, RN, MSN Director ADN Chair, Health Science Department coxma@lavc.edu 818-947-2559
Hermel Nuyda, MSN, RN Assistant Director 818-947-2559
Preetha Puthiakunnel, MSN, RN Assistant Director 818-947-2559
1 Barnard Dr., Oceanside, CA 92056
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sandra Comstock, MSN RN Associate Dean/Director of Nursing scomstock@miracosta.edu 760-795-6651
7075 Campus Rd., Moorpark, CA 93021
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Christina Lee, MSN, RN Nursing Coordinator/Nursing Director clee@vcccd.edu 805-553-4772
Michelle Dieterich, DNP, RN, PHN, CNE Assistant to Nsg Coord/Assistant Director mdieterich@vcccd.edu 805-553-4695
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Susie Chen ADN Director schen@mtsac.edu 909-274-5170
Billie Lynes, MSN, RN, CNOR, NP-C Assistant Program Director blynes@mtsac.edu 909-274-4191
1499 N. State St., San Jacinto, CA 92583
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hope Farquharson Interim Assoc. Dean, Nursing & AHP, ADN PD hfarquharson@mjsc.edu 951-639-5560
Nicholas Garcia, MSN, RN Assistant Director, School of Nursing ngarcia@msjc.edu 915-639-5564
Charlene Le, MSN Assistant Director, School of Nursing cle@msjc.edu 915-639-5564
1140 W. Mission Rd., San Marcos, CA 92069
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Julia Robinson Chair/Director of Nursing jrobinson@palomar.edu 760-744-1150x3715
Jessica Hernandez, MSN, RN Assistant Director of Nursing jhernandez@palomar.edu 760-744-1150x2580
Rebecca Mattson, PhD, RN Assistant Director of Nursing rmattson1@palomar.edu 760-744-1150x2580
1570 E. Colorado Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91106
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Marylynn Aguirre, PhD, MSN, RN Director Registered Nursing Program mgaguirre@pasadena.edu 626-585-7324
Kiki Dieguez, MSN, RN Assistant Program Director kkdieguez@pasadena.edu 626-585-7522
Joyce Muyingo, MSN, RN Assistant Program Director jzmuyingo@pasadena.edu 626-585-7473
6201 Winnetka Ave., Woodland Hills, CA 91371
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Joan Schneider, EdD, MN, PHN, RN Program Director, Chair schneijl@piercecollege.edu 818-710-2971
3600 Workman Mill Rd., Whittier, CA 90601
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Catherine Page, MSN, PHN, RN, CDP Dean, Health Science and Nursing cpage@riohondo.edu 562-463-3227
Katherin Brandt, MSN, RN Assistant Director kbrandt@riohondo.edu 560-463-3239
4800 Magnolia Ave., Riverside, CA 92506
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Tammy Vant Hul, PhD, MSN, RN, ACNP, CNE Dean, School of Nursing Tammy.Vanthul@rcc.edu 951.222.8408
Kimberly Reimer, EdD, MSN, RN, FNP, CNE Department Chair, ADN Program
28000 Marguerite Pkwy., Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sherrie Loewen, PhD, JD, MA, HS Dean of Health Science/Human Services sloewen@saddleback.edu 949-582-4787
Dee Oliveri, EdD, RN Assistant Dean Health Sciences/Hum Svc, DON doliveri@saddleback.edu 949-582-4792
Jodi Caggiano, DNP, RN, CCNR Assistant Director of Nursing jcaggiano@saddleback.edu 949-582-4276
Anne Lawson, MSN, RN, CCRN, CPAN Assistant Director of Nursing alawson10@saddleback.edu
701 S. Mt. Vernon Ave., San Bernardino, CA 92410
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Yolanda Simental, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE Assoc. Dean of Health Science, Director of Nursing (Interim) ysimenta@valleycollege.edu 909-384-8927
June D. Hill, MN, MSG, RN Assistant Director of Nursing jhill@valleycollege.edu 909-384-8929
1313 Park Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dometrives Armstrong, DNP, MSN, FNP, PHN, RN Associate Dean of Nursing darmstro@sdccd.edu 619-388-3762
Erelyn Vinegas, DNP, MSN, CNS Assistant Director|Department Chair evinegas@sdccd.edu 619-388-3886
1530 W. 17th St., Santa Ana, CA 92706
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Mary Steckler, MSN, RN Nsg Program Director, Interim Assoc. Dean steckler_mary@sac.edu 714-564-6839
Stacey Bass Assistant Director of Nursing Bass_Stacey@sac.edu 714-564-6828
Louise Jones Assistant Director of Nursing Jones_Louise@sac.edu 714-654-6822
721 Cliff Dr., Santa Barbara, CA 93109
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Michele Gottwald, RN, MSN Director, ADN Program megottwald@pipeline.sbcc.edu 805-892-3617
Sarah Orr, MSN, RN Assistant Director sorr@pipeline.sbcc.edu
1900 Pico Blvd., Santa Monica, CA 90405
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Eric J. Williams, DNP, RN, CNA, ANEF, FAAN Interim Associate Dean, Health Sciences williams_eric@smc.edu
Fabiola Valcin-Lewis, MSN, APRN-CNS, C-EFM, RNC-OB, PHN Assistant Director Valcin_fabiola@smc.edu
8100 Gigantic St., San Diego, CA 92154
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Samantha Girard, PhD, RN Director of Nursing & Health Occupations sgirard@swccd.edu 619-216-6762
4667 Telegraph Rd., Ventura, CA 93003
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sandra Melton, Phd, RN, ACNS-BC, CNE Director, School of Nursing & Allied Health smelton@vcccd.edu 805-289-6342
18422 Bear Valley Rd., Victorville, CA 92395
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Theresa Cicci, MSN, RN, CCRN Director Nursing & Allied Health theresa.ciccia@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 Ext: 2325
Lisa Kinsey Assistant Director likinsey@collegeofthedesert.edu
240 N. Brand Blvd., Lower Level, Glendale, CA 91203
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Gloria Blatti Executive Dean gloriab@success.edu 848-243-1131
Molly Hahm, PhD, MPH, BSN, RN Dean mollyh@success.edu 818-243-1131
8888 Balboa Ave, San Diego, CA 92123
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Gloria Blatti Executive Dean gloriab@success.edu 818-243-1131
Deborah Chow, RN, DNP Dean DeborahCh@success.edu 858-715-1120

Partners

1121 L Street, Suite 409, Sacramento, CA 95814
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Liz Dietz, EdD, RN, CS-NP Executive Director liz.dietz@redcross.org
P.O. Box, 1047 Sacramento, CA 95812
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kimberly Tomasi, MSN, RN Executive Director
1747 North Market Blvd. Suite 150, Sacramento, CA 95834
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Katie Daugherty NEC Katie_Daugherty@dca.ca.gov
Susan Engle NEC susan.engle@dca.ca.gov
Janette Wackerly, MBA, RN Supervising NEC janette.wackerly@dca.ca.gov
Shelley Ward NEC Shelley.ward@dca.ca.gov
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Nicole Alexander, M.U.P. Program Analyst, Nursing & Allied Health Unit nalexander@cccco.edu
Brenda Fong Specialist, Nursing and Allied Health Unit bfong@cccco.edu
1102 Q Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathy DeGuerre Manager - Healthcare Programs kdeguerre@foundationccc.org
663 13th Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94612
Director Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Judee Berg, RN, MSN, CHE Executive Director judee@cinhc.org